Holidays. (:

wow, im back blogging…after like a few months. quite bored now so decided to post. Holidays now…part time jobs are fun..hope i can find another job soon! anyone got lobang pls tell me..(: hmm so i attended class chalet and softball chalets..both were quite ok..a great time to catch up with one another after the exams. It was heart warming to meet my softball juniors and seniors…esp the seniors..long time nvr see them, got to meet tsze deng, yi qiang, chong lip, zuan ming etc etc. the softballers will always be in my heart.

watched my first movie for a long time on last sat..BOLT! It was very nice and cute. (:  just like Joe! Monday was bdae celebration for my fren, yea. and TMR is buying shoes cum kbox time babeh. hosehness. MISSING YOU – 范逸臣! Imba song.

Yea and now every sun i have a new task! cycling..! teaching cycling to be exact. hope i can accomplish this SEEMINGLY IMPOSSIBLE task. haha.

till next time. bye!

Leave a comment