I got a big hole in my pocket..wait..there’s more..

tonight is dinner with…….COACH and the softball guys at Turf City. wa…piang…i got no more money liao…and coach may not be treating me..cause i got higher than 15 for prelims for l1r5. zzz. damnit man, its going to be a BUFFET somemore, i think i die liao, must go wash bowls. plus got gift for coach and cake for joey, my savings account is gg-fied.

Looking forward to next week though..although there’ll be more holes in my pocket..firstly its on this SUN, at ecp. its going to be fun and more laughing this sun. ah, and another hole in my pocket.

MON- sakae. omg sakae, like long time nvr go liao, going for the buffet in the afternoon, which i think im sure i cannot eat much to match the amount im going to pay. YOU NEED TO EAT MORE TO HELP ME. LOL. (:

TUES-job hunting?!?! perhaps. going for interview..

WED-SOCCER ANYONE? OR GO NEL/MATT HOUSE GALEK LIAO.

THURS- omgbbq going to cook, i think my trip to the library is wasted, the recipes i got are so diff! i’ll just use my mum’s recipe. (: hahaha i got some posioning to do to someone that day!

FRI-softball match with juniors..and watching friendly of them against pasir ris crest.

SUN- lesson 2!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    JASPER said,

    WOAH xy. i see u’ve got alot of (: in ur posts now. HAHA (:


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment